Episode 4 (I was thinking)

“Hey buddy.! Wassup ?” asked, sorry, screamed my friend. (Let me make it clear, It’s a girl)
“Hello darling, missed you much baby! How are things for you?”
“How could it be without you, bitch.! I missed you too.!”
“We are in pre-final semester buddy.! Let’s rock it!” I winked with a wicked grin.
She nodded.
The day was normal just like any other day. My friends were waiting for me to open the lunch box. If I were to taste someone’s cooking for a first time, I would obviously wait till anyone to comment on it. But these people are really a bunch of bitches I say. They love me so much that they trust me with their taste buds. Thankfully, the food was really amazing. They loved it a lot. And I got just 3 spoons of it.
Post lunch, we were left with nothing much to do. We encountered few new teachers for our elective papers. They weren’t so cool. We have a good rapport with our department teachers. Comparatively the new teachers were much focused on topics than knowing the students. Suddenly, I started thinking about the stranger. Yes, I’m now thinking about him.
I do not know who he is. I have no clue on what is he doing. I do not know where is he from. I can’t assure if I could meet him again. I absolutely have no idea on his existence. Still, I was thinking about him. It was not about his name, age, family or nativity. Not about his character or his background. Yet, I was thinking about him.
Yeah, i was thinking about the sharp eyes that blinded me. I was thinking about the perfect physique that torn me into pieces. I was thinking about the soft but stern voice that made me speechless. I was thinking about the fragrance of his sweat that collapsed me. I was thinking about a stranger, so shameless. Yes, I did.
Not only thinking, but also told all my friends about me encountering him unexpectedly. Not everyone was interested in that first sight magical moment. But I was. I was longing to see him again. Not to have a long chat, not to go on a long walk, not to converse with him day and night, not to be with him every single moment. Yet, I wanted to see him. To be mesmerized once and forever, I wanted to see him.
“Sleeping on the first day of class.! Very good.!” my teacher grinned.
“A bit tired of the travel ma’am” I smiled so sheepish.
Again I was thinking about him. I was haunted by his thoughts..!!
Leave a Reply

